Select Page

We’d love you to join this week’s Community Call where we will be in conversation with Lisa Lambert and Rick Kitagawa of The Brightspot Trust. The focus of our discussion will be on how to build trust in times of crisis and uncertainty.

The Brightspot Trust is a consultancy that helps organizations and leaders build trust so they can unlock their people and full business potential. They provide a research-based, measurable, comprehensive approach to help organizations earn, extend, strengthen, and restore trust — the most valuable asset of our time.

This week’s Community Call takes place June 4 at 17:00 CET / 16:00 UK / 11:00 ET / 8:00 PT. 

You can register (it’s free) for this and future Community Calls right here:

https://us02web.zoom.us/meeting/register/tJ0rcu6qqzIqGNQR49yaisrhfsWPo4rMrttI

-Team IOVIA

Sign up for news & updates

Have Questions?