Select Page

On this month’s Community call we’re talking with Emma Skipper.

Emma is a community architect, strategist and writer. Her work focuses on the design of impactful human interactions and experiences (both on and offline). She is the current Global Community Lead for global charity WIN: Women In Innovation and collaborates to accelerate scientific innovation with the team at KnowInnovation.

The call is the latest in our monthly series of Community Calls.

Our community calls are great ways to learn how community is being used to power businesses, non-profits and creative organizations. On the calls, you’ll have a chance to chat and connect with people (including some cool professionals) from all across North America, the UK and Europe (and of course – we welcome those from anywhere else around the world too).

This month’s call takes place Sept 3 at 17:00 CET / 16:00 UK / 11:00 ET / 8:00 PT. 

You can register (it’s free) for this and future Community Calls right here:

https://us02web.zoom.us/meeting/register/tJ0rcu6qqzIqGNQR49yaisrhfsWPo4rMrttI

-Team IOVIA

Sign up for news & updates

Have Questions?