Select Page

It’s the heart of summer and our thoughts have turned… to wine.

On this month’s Community Call, we’re joined by Ashli Komaryk, who will walk us through her work at the intersection of wine and community. We’ll learn how wineries build their communities through culture, hospitality and shared experiences. And we’ll collaborate on going “Beyond the Wine” to share ideas where you have a business passion.

Ashli is a certified trainer, facilitator and winery coach. She offers a unique blend with her international career, business studies, Italian Wine studies, leadership background, and her training, facilitation, and coaching expertise.

The call is the latest in our monthly series of Community Calls.

It takes place Aug 6 at 17:00 CET / 16:00 UK / 11:00 ET / 8:00 PT. 

You can register (it’s free) for this and future Community Calls right here:

https://us02web.zoom.us/meeting/register/tJ0rcu6qqzIqGNQR49yaisrhfsWPo4rMrttI

-Team IOVIA

Sign up for news & updates

Have Questions?