Select Page

We’d love you to join this week’s Community Call where we will be in conversation with Matt Lane from BeerBods. We’ll be discussing the innovative BeerBods subscription and live tasting model, along with the importance of community for the business.

The call takes place April 23 at 17:00 CET / 16:00 UK / 11:00 ET / 8:00 PT. 

You can register (it’s free) for the call right here:

https://zoom.us/meeting/register/tJ0rcu6qqzIqGNQR49yaisrhfsWPo4rMrttI

-Team IOVIA

Sign up for news & updates

Have Questions?