Select Page

We’d love you to join this month’s Community Call where we will be in conversation with Matt Moreau of the Earth Group. The Earth Group exists entirely to provide food, water, and education to children globally.

On the call, we’ll hear Matt’s story, learn more about the organization’s mission – and we’ll also do some real-time collaboration with him on building community for Earth Group. We expect it will be a discussion that we can all contribute to and learn from, especially with such a cool organization. Come join us!

This month’s Community Call takes place July 9 at 17:00 CET / 16:00 UK / 11:00 ET / 8:00 PT. 

You can register (it’s free) for this and future Community Calls right here:

https://us02web.zoom.us/meeting/register/tJ0rcu6qqzIqGNQR49yaisrhfsWPo4rMrttI

-Team IOVIA

Sign up for news & updates

Have Questions?