Select Page

We’d love you to join this week’s Community Call where we will be in conversation with Alicia Soulier from SalonScale Technology.

Alicia is a first-time tech founder who has created an advanced hair salon back-bar solution software that is quickly gaining traction. She intends to disrupt the salon supply chain and ultimately create a healthier economic ecosystem in the industry through education, collaboration and community.

The call takes place April 30 at 17:00 CET / 16:00 UK / 11:00 ET / 8:00 PT. 

You can register (it’s free) for the call right here:

https://us02web.zoom.us/meeting/register/tJ0rcu6qqzIqGNQR49yaisrhfsWPo4rMrttI

-Team IOVIA

Sign up for news & updates

Have Questions?