Select Page

Here at IOVIA, we have another Community Call this week as we all continue to adjust to the new normal under the coronavirus.

Our Community Calls are one way we’re trying to connect people and business leaders from around the world and help our community during this difficult time. They’re open to anyone who wants to join.

This week, we will be joined by special guest Bobbie Racette, Founder and CEO of The Virtual Gurus. Bobbie was named the Indigenous Entrepreneur of the Year by Startup Canada.

We’d love for you to join us for this call. It takes place this Thursday April 2 at 8 a.m. PT / 11 a.m. ET / 4 p.m. UK time.

There’s no need to register and nothing to prepare. Just show up ready for an open discussion.

Here’s the information for the call.

Join Zoom Meeting
https://zoom.us/j/670701812

One tap mobile
+16468769923,,670701812# US (New York)

Dial by your location
+1 646 876 9923 US (New York)

Meeting ID: 670 701 812

Find your local number: https://zoom.us/u/arQTQ1Nmm

Sign up for news & updates

Have Questions?