Select Page

“Only when the tide goes out do you discover who’s been swimming naked.” Warren Buffet

We’d love you to join this week’s Community Call where we will be discussing the changes we expect for brand marketing, post-COVID. We wrote about them in depth this week.

The call takes place April 16 at 17:00 CET / 16:00 UK / 11:00 ET / 8:00 PT. 

You can register (it’s free) for the call right here:

https://zoom.us/meeting/register/tJ0rcu6qqzIqGNQR49yaisrhfsWPo4rMrttI

And with Warren Buffett’s quote above in mind, one key question for the call is:

Who is about to be found to have been marketing without purpose, community and value, once the post-COVID tide goes out?

We look forward to talking to you this Thursday!

-Team IOVIA

Sign up for news & updates

Have Questions?