Select Page

Here at IOVIA, we have another Community Call April 9. Our Community Calls are one way we’re trying to connect people and business leaders from around the world and help our community during this strange, difficult time. They’re open to anyone who wants to join.

This week, we will be joined by special guest Kristi Knowles, Chief Executive Officer of Reunion Foods, the home of organic, plant-based food company Mother Raw. Kristi has more than 20 years of experience as a senior executive with S&P 500 companies including Unilever, Campbell’s and Molson Coors.

We’d love for you to join us for this call. It takes place this Thursday April 9 at 8 a.m. PT / 11 a.m. ET / 4 p.m. UK time.

There’s no need to register and nothing to prepare. Just show up ready for an open discussion.

Here’s the information for the call.

Join Zoom Meeting
https://zoom.us/j/337311684?pwd=VElkejdpeXlWMWZCMkhERUYvZnlhQT09

Meeting ID: 337 311 684
Password: 135517

One tap mobile
+12532158782,,337311684# US
+13017158592,,337311684# US

Find your local number: https://zoom.us/u/arQTQ1Nmm

Sign up for news & updates

Have Questions?